COMMITTEE

2019 committee members

Executive Board

President – Nicole O’Hare – president@ariels.com.au
Vice President – Keisha Noble – vicepresident@ariels.com.au
Treasurer – Keisha Noble – treasurer@ariels.com.au  &  fees@ariels.com.au
Minute secretary – Brett Davidson
General Executive – Kristy Rebecca

VNL & Rep Netball Director – Tim Smith – netballdirector@ariels.com.au

General Committee

 VNL & Rep administrator – Nicole O’Hare – ariels@ariels.com.au  – vnl@ariels.com.au

Registra – Jacqui Egan – registra@ariels.com.au
Umpires – Sue Bentley –  umpires@ariels.com.au
Uniform & Equipment coordinator – Bernadette Holt – uniform@ariels.com.au  &   equipment@ariels.com.au
Fundraising, Social events & Sponsorship coordinator – Julia Reynolds – fundraising@ariels.com.au
Tournaments – Nikki Wallis –  tournaments@ariels.com.au
Major Events* – Julie Anne Le Nepreu –  events@ariels.com.au
*Ariels VCNA Tournament *Mildura Tournament *Rep teams Camp
Social media and website coordinator – Nicole O’Hare

Other club contacts

DSC stadium manager – Keisha Noble – doncasterstadium@ariels.com.au

2020 trials – trials@ariels.com.au