COMMITTEE

2018 committee members

Executive Board

President – Nicole O’Hare – president@ariels.com.au
Vice President – Karen Black – vicepresident@ariels.com.au
Registra – Karen Black – registra@ariels.com.au
Treasurer – Keisha Noble – treasurer@ariels.com.au  &  fees@ariels.com.au
Minute secretary – Rosie Poulton – ariels@ariels.com.au
General Executive – Caron Marks
VNL secretary/VNL & Rep administrator – Nicole O’Hare – vnl@ariels.com.au
General Committee
Umpires – Sue Bentley –  umpires@ariels.com.au
Uniform & Equipment coordinator – Kristie Rebecca – uniform@ariels.com.au  &   equipment@ariels.com.au
Fundraising and social events coordinator – Julia Reynolds – fundraising@ariels.com.au
Tournaments – Position is vacant –  tournaments@ariels.com.au
Major Events* – Julie Anne Le Nepreu –  events@ariels.com.au
*Ariels VCNA Tournament *Mildura Tournament *Rep teams Camp
Social media and website coordinator – Nicole O’Hare

Other club contacts

DSC stadium manager – Keisha Noble – ariels.iesc@gmail.com

Coach Advisor/ VNL & Rep Netball Director – Tim Smith –  coachadvisor@ariels.com.au

2019 trials – trials@ariels.com.au